Events

Submit your event here


View as a Calendar

April 2018

Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Thursday 26/04/18 at 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Music and self care workshop - Thursday 26/04/18 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Neerim South Hospital Open Garden Fundraising Day - Sunday 29/04/18 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wellcarers group - Monday 30/04/18 at 9:30 am

May 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 5/05/18 - Sunday 6/05/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 8/05/18 at 9:30 am
Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 13/05/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Monday 28/05/18 at 9:30 am

June 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 2/06/18 - Sunday 3/06/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 10/06/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/06/18 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 25/06/18 at 9:30 am

July 2018

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 8/07/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/07/18 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 30/07/18 at 9:30 am

August 2018

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 12/08/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 14/08/18 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 27/08/18 at 9:30 am

September 2018

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 9/09/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/09/18 at 9:30 am
Gippsland Groovers Club Warragul - Wednesday 19/09/18 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wellcarers group - Monday 24/09/18 at 9:30 am

October 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/10/18 at 9:30 am
Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 14/10/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Monday 29/10/18 at 9:30 am

November 2018

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 11/11/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/11/18 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 26/11/18 at 9:30 am

December 2018

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 9/12/18 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/12/18 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 31/12/18 at 9:30 am

January 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 8/01/19 at 9:30 am
Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 13/01/19 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Monday 28/01/19 at 9:30 am

February 2019

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 10/02/19 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/02/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 25/02/19 at 9:30 am

March 2019

Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 10/03/19 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/03/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 25/03/19 at 9:30 am

April 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/04/19 at 9:30 am
Berwick Stamp Club meeting - Sunday 14/04/19 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wellcarers group - Monday 29/04/19 at 9:30 am

May 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 14/05/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 27/05/19 at 9:30 am

June 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/06/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 24/06/19 at 9:30 am

July 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/07/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 29/07/19 at 9:30 am

August 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/08/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 26/08/19 at 9:30 am

September 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/09/19 at 9:30 am
Wellcarers group - Monday 30/09/19 at 9:30 am

Powered by Events Manager

Real Estate Lift Out

Feature