Warragul cricketers claim WDCA division four one-day premiership

Warragul Gulls division four one day premiers are (back, from left): Steve Tweedle, Luke Smith, Erin Macfarlane, Jackson Clerks, Nathan Whitten, Jack Buckingham, Dulip Wanigavitharana, Brady Clancy, Adrian Barake, Amandeep Singh, (front, from left) Lachlan Waters and Daniel Best. Photograph: Jeff Buckingham

Warragul are the division four one-day premiers are triumphing over Hallora in a high scoring affair at Eastern Park on Sunday. Warragul 3/275 (cc) defeated Hallora 8/220 (cc) Winning the all-important coin toss, Warragul chose to bat first and never

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Sport

    To read the full article, get the Gazette newspaper each week in print
    from all good newsagents and convenience stores
    or in digital format here

    If you have subscribed to the digital format --- login here

    Real Estate Lift Out