Robin Hood are premiers

The Warragul and District Eight Ball Association summer competition premiers were Robin Hood Inn.  They are (back, from left) Terry Gilpin (captain), Bill Miller, Garry Burke, Clint Gilpin, (front, from left) Kenneth Towt and Sean Viotto.

Warragul and District Eight Ball Association concluded its summer competition with its presentation night. Grand final winners the Robin Hood Inn were awarded their trophies, having defeated Yarragon Tans in a closely contested grand final. The association hold both winter

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Sport

    To read the full article, get the Gazette newspaper each week in print
    from all good newsagents and convenience stores
    or in digital format here

    If you have subscribed to the digital format --- login here

    Real Estate Lift Out