Independents top card

Australian Electoral Commission divisional office manager Darren McNair (right) with candidates (from left) Russell Broadbent, Michael Fozard, William Hornstra and John Verhoeven after the ballot draw last week.

  Two independent candidates will head the ballot paper of seven candidates when residents go to the polls for the May 18 federal election. Pre-polling opened yesterday for early voters. At Wednesday’s ballot draw, AEC divisional office manager Darren McNair

Tagged with:
Posted in News

    To read the full article, get the Gazette newspaper each week in print
    from all good newsagents and convenience stores
    or in digital format here

    If you have subscribed to the digital format --- login here

    Real Estate Lift Out