Kokoda experience ahead

At the announcement of the George Collins Kokoda Award are (from left) trek leader Bernie Rowell, Declan Bagot and Shaye Symes from Marist Sion College, Andrea Benc of Trafalgar High School and Member for Narracan Gary Blackwood.

Local year 11 students Declan Bagot, Andrea Benc and Shaye Symes will tackle the Kokoda Track after winning the George Collins Kokoda Award. Member for Narracan Gary Blackwood announced the three award recipients during an afternoon tea attended by family,

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in News

    To read the full article, get the Gazette newspaper each week in print
    from all good newsagents and convenience stores
    or in digital format here

    If you have subscribed to the digital format --- login here

    Real Estate Lift Out