Cheering to success

The “Lightning” team from Storm Elite All Stars won the mini level one division state championship.  They are (from left) Emma Brown, Milly Brain, Cordelia Worrall, Olivia Rhodes, Addison Heenan, Lily Boyce, Nakita Marriott, Caitlyn Beale, Mikayla Reynolds and Taylah Wassenberg.

Warragul cheerleaders won four titles at the AASCF Victorian State Championships. Storm Elite All Stars of Warragul sent 11 teams with 137 athletes aged four to 23-years-old to the three day event at the Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre. They

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Sport

    To read the full article, get the Gazette newspaper each week in print
    from all good newsagents and convenience stores
    or in digital format here

    If you have subscribed to the digital format --- login here

    Real Estate Lift Out