Community Events

Bendigo_CEC
Submit your event here

View as a Calendar

May 2019

Wellcarers group - Monday 27/05/19 at 9:30 am


Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Monday 27/05/19 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


June 2019

World Jousting Championship 2019 - Saturday 1/06/19 - Sunday 2/06/19 at All Day


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/06/19 at 9:30 am


Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Tuesday 11/06/19 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Warragul Toastmasters Club - Thursday 13/06/19 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Gippsland Pride Cup - Roller Derby - Saturday 15/06/19 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


The First Gippsland Pride Gala - Saturday 15/06/19 at 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm


Warragul Bonsai Group monthly meeting - Thursday 20/06/19 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 24/06/19 at 9:30 am


Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Wednesday 26/06/19 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm


Warragul Toastmasters Club - Thursday 27/06/19 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


July 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/07/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 29/07/19 at 9:30 am


August 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/08/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 26/08/19 at 9:30 am


September 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/09/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 30/09/19 at 9:30 am


View a full list of events here

Real Estate Lift Out

Feature