Community Events

Bendigo_CEC
Submit your event here

View as a Calendar

January 2019

2019 Neerim District "Hobbies and Motors" Country Show - Saturday 26/01/19 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


2019 Neerim Rodeo - Saturday 26/01/19 at 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 28/01/19 at 9:30 am


February 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/02/19 at 9:30 am


Stories of Drouin presentation - Tuesday 12/02/19 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Warragul Bonsai Group monthly meeting - Thursday 21/02/19 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 25/02/19 at 9:30 am


March 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/03/19 at 9:30 am


Warragul Bonsai Group monthly meeting - Thursday 21/03/19 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


GIPPSLAND GROOVERS CLUB WARRAGUL - Friday 22/03/19 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 25/03/19 at 9:30 am


April 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/04/19 at 9:30 am


Warragul Bonsai Group monthly meeting - Thursday 18/04/19 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 29/04/19 at 9:30 am


May 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 14/05/19 at 9:30 am


Warragul Bonsai Group monthly meeting - Thursday 16/05/19 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 27/05/19 at 9:30 am


June 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/06/19 at 9:30 am


Warragul Bonsai Group monthly meeting - Thursday 20/06/19 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 24/06/19 at 9:30 am


July 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/07/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 29/07/19 at 9:30 am


August 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/08/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 26/08/19 at 9:30 am


September 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/09/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 30/09/19 at 9:30 am


View a full list of events here

Real Estate Lift Out

Feature