Community Events

Bendigo_CEC
Submit your event here

View as a Calendar

February 2017

Warragul Toastmasters - Thursday 23/02/17 at 7:00 pm


Animal Justice Party Information Session - Sunday 26/02/17 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 27/02/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 27/02/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 27/02/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Gippsland Athletics Club - Tuesday 28/02/17 at 6:00 pm


March 2017

Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 6/03/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 6/03/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 6/03/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Toastmasters - Thursday 9/03/17 at 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 13/03/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 13/03/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 13/03/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 20/03/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 20/03/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 20/03/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 22/03/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Warragul Toastmasters - Thursday 23/03/17 at 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 27/03/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 27/03/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 27/03/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


April 2017

Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 3/04/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 3/04/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 3/04/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 10/04/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 10/04/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 10/04/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 17/04/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 17/04/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 17/04/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 24/04/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 24/04/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 24/04/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 26/04/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Neerim South Hospital Open Garden Fundraising Day - Sunday 30/04/17 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


May 2017

Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 1/05/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 1/05/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 1/05/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 8/05/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 8/05/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 8/05/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Baw Baw food relief

Baw Baw Combined Churches food relief - Monday 15/05/17 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Drouin Art Group - Monday 15/05/17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 15/05/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 22/05/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 24/05/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 29/05/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


June 2017

Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 5/06/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 12/06/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 19/06/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 26/06/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 28/06/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


July 2017

Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 3/07/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 10/07/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 17/07/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 24/07/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 26/07/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 31/07/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


August 2017

Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 7/08/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 14/08/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


View a full list of events here

Real Estate Lift Out