Community Events

Bendigo_CEC
Submit your event here

View as a Calendar

November 2019

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 22/11/19 - Saturday 23/11/19 at 7:30 pm


Latrobe Chorale Concert - Sunday 24/11/19 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Monday Sewing Bee - Monday 25/11/19 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


December 2019

Tales from a Persian Market (and Other Tales) - Saturday 7/12/19 at 5:00 pm


Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 27/12/19 - Saturday 28/12/19 at 7:30 pm


January 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 24/01/20 - Saturday 25/01/20 at 7:30 pm


February 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 28/02/20 - Saturday 29/02/20 at 7:30 pm


March 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 27/03/20 - Saturday 28/03/20 at 7:30 pm


April 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 24/04/20 - Saturday 25/04/20 at 7:30 pm


May 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 22/05/20 - Saturday 23/05/20 at 7:30 pm


June 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 26/06/20 - Saturday 27/06/20 at 7:30 pm


July 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 24/07/20 - Saturday 25/07/20 at 7:30 pm


View a full list of events here

Real Estate Lift Out

Feature