Community Events

Bendigo_CEC
Submit your event here

View as a Calendar

July 2019

Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Monday 22/07/19 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Warragul Toastmasters - Thursday 25/07/19 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 26/07/19 - Saturday 27/07/19 at 7:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 29/07/19 at 9:30 am


August 2019

Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Monday 5/08/19 at 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm


Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Monday 12/08/19 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/08/19 at 9:30 am


Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 23/08/19 - Saturday 24/08/19 at 7:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 26/08/19 at 9:30 am


Boomerang Bags Baw Baw Sewing Bee - Wednesday 28/08/19 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm


September 2019

Australian Plant Sale - Saturday 7/09/19 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/09/19 at 9:30 am


Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 27/09/19 - Saturday 28/09/19 at 7:30 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 30/09/19 at 9:30 am


October 2019

Gippsland Garden and Home Expo - Saturday 12/10/19 - Sunday 13/10/19 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 25/10/19 - Saturday 26/10/19 at 7:30 pm


November 2019

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 22/11/19 - Saturday 23/11/19 at 7:30 pm


December 2019

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 27/12/19 - Saturday 28/12/19 at 7:30 pm


January 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 24/01/20 - Saturday 25/01/20 at 7:30 pm


February 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 28/02/20 - Saturday 29/02/20 at 7:30 pm


March 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 27/03/20 - Saturday 28/03/20 at 7:30 pm


April 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 24/04/20 - Saturday 25/04/20 at 7:30 pm


May 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 22/05/20 - Saturday 23/05/20 at 7:30 pm


June 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 26/06/20 - Saturday 27/06/20 at 7:30 pm


July 2020

Acoustic and Folk Music - Friday 24/07/20 - Saturday 25/07/20 at 7:30 pm


View a full list of events here

Real Estate Lift Out

Feature