Community Events

Bendigo_CEC
Submit your event here

View as a Calendar

October 2017

Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 23/10/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 25/10/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Neerim District Country Gardens - Saturday 28/10/17 - Sunday 29/10/17 at All Day


Cherry Lane Equine Retirement TRIVIA NIGHT - Saturday 28/10/17 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 30/10/17 at 9:30 am


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 30/10/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


November 2017

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 4/11/17 - Sunday 5/11/17 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Rosehill Garden Concert - Saturday 4/11/17 - Sunday 5/11/17 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 6/11/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 13/11/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 14/11/17 at 9:30 am


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 20/11/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul Carers support group - Wednesday 22/11/17 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Trafalgar Lions Club Swap Meet - Sunday 26/11/17 at All Day


Wellcarers group - Monday 27/11/17 at 9:30 am


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 27/11/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


December 2017

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 2/12/17 - Sunday 3/12/17 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 4/12/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 11/12/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/12/17 at 9:30 am


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 18/12/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Monday 25/12/17 at 9:30 am


Warragul T.O.W.N. Club - Monday 25/12/17 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


January 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 6/01/18 - Sunday 7/01/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/01/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 29/01/18 at 9:30 am


February 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 3/02/18 - Sunday 4/02/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/02/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 26/02/18 at 9:30 am


March 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 3/03/18 - Sunday 4/03/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/03/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 26/03/18 at 9:30 am


April 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 7/04/18 - Sunday 8/04/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/04/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 30/04/18 at 9:30 am


May 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 5/05/18 - Sunday 6/05/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 8/05/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 28/05/18 at 9:30 am


June 2018

Baw Baw Arts Alliance Arts Market - Saturday 2/06/18 - Sunday 3/06/18 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/06/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 25/06/18 at 9:30 am


July 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 10/07/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 30/07/18 at 9:30 am


August 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 14/08/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 27/08/18 at 9:30 am


September 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/09/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 24/09/18 at 9:30 am


October 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/10/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 29/10/18 at 9:30 am


November 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 13/11/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 26/11/18 at 9:30 am


December 2018

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 11/12/18 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 31/12/18 at 9:30 am


January 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 8/01/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 28/01/19 at 9:30 am


February 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/02/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 25/02/19 at 9:30 am


March 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 12/03/19 at 9:30 am


Wellcarers group - Monday 25/03/19 at 9:30 am


April 2019

Wellcarers group - Tuesday 9/04/19 at 9:30 am


View a full list of events here

Real Estate Lift Out

Feature